skip to main content

Congratulations to the Press of Atlantic City Young Leaders Award Winners for 2017!
Posted On:
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
News Image

The winners include: Bradari Altman, Sebastian Fine, Janae Isaacs, Luciano Keys, Madison Montanero, and Forest Wan! We are so proud of your accomplishments and for representing OCSD with such distinction.

View all Highlights
Order Exam Care Packages Today! Ocean City High School Prom Program Promises Glam Results Congratulations to Nora Faverzani! PARCC Testing Schedule OCHS Earns Top SAT Scores Howie Plush Mascots Have Arrived!